Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
More updates to smpi* manpages.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit9c5fcb22fadba8e6b7a67202dbb4789e728b2a49
tree55b41bad5f132970a2d270f4f0f77066830a4518
parent6e39db08d8f563f0280ed80d162ec76421dbf986
More updates to smpi* manpages.
doc/manpage/smpicxx.1
doc/manpage/smpirun.1