Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Make SG_BARRIER_SERIAL_THREAD visible from C files too
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit9c5c9cd1b50644d19ccb014877aef649f2c4b1b5
tree28503a544cf8c9f251005c6fa307fbdec242e674
parent82cf3d43c742ba91f7c78bae73a0926c8ca71cd6
Make SG_BARRIER_SERIAL_THREAD visible from C files too

Fix https://framagit.org/simgrid/simgrid/issues/34 again, hopefully
properly this time.
include/simgrid/barrier.h
include/simgrid/s4u/Barrier.hpp