Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : cleanups in comments
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 21:05:52 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 21:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit9c292df6b714911657b9a4d03fcc959569be31bb
tree94f27ba37f446570b64679b0d3d04b16d1c98644
parent21c50b7da3b65c65baef50fc50b2c828e10b4c0f
model-checker : cleanups in comments
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_global.c