Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Split up smpi_bench.cpp .
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:55:37 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit9bf049cea1d0bdabc36c9ffbb69ded21bf462ce4
treea8de9e1603b6a5c149ea7e37c0234235286126bc
parent4a69abcc786d029bd2962537f767d12a0f808d11
Split up smpi_bench.cpp .
Privatization is sent to smpi_memory.cpp (will be renamed later).
smpi_shared* functions are sent to smpi_shared.cpp.
I don't know what to do with trace_call_location yet. bench should only be timing related functions, smpi_sample* and sleep stuff.
src/smpi/private.h
src/smpi/smpi_bench.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_global.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_memory.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_shared.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake