Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove unused variables and add missing prototypes.
authornavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committernavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:07:06 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit9ba853e045bd240d5416327245ed9a9bc5273273
tree2c255c09c75952e66e1543e1feeac655383a9075
parentb1f4ac74dc1e3839cf079047c20c05645de2f411
Remove unused variables and add missing prototypes.
examples/msg/tracing/categories.c
examples/msg/tracing/ms.c
examples/msg/tracing/procmig.c
examples/msg/tracing/simple.c