Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI/LB] Remove trailing spaces
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 11:31:55 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit9aff6888d3982c9340b964305c9f6ca47c6ebf91
treedfc43dbc44085cff6ece2d00cab4673ab98975e2
parent9e701bb16c37c73769f00139e31d7bff13ea6b0b
[SMPI/LB] Remove trailing spaces
src/smpi/plugins/load_balancer/LoadBalancer.cpp