Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Replay: C++-ify (all)gather action
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:19:31 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:33:54 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit9a9d4426f9baa07b062abc3efc7df532ac61baf2
tree05d419cf16a84276400d318a104dca3b27263810
parent77327578a5042f553709df31c2af418664f1c20a
[SMPI] Replay: C++-ify (all)gather action
src/smpi/internals/smpi_replay.cpp