Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove unsupported characters from mpif.h, for f90 compiler to be happy
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit99e2ec610b1e3484fa0a012a49ab3f99fe88bda0
tree582d54b1338598317017410a82d82a960a46827b
parentc882e24932c718fad85c22cb546f30e158f1b31d
remove unsupported characters from mpif.h, for f90 compiler to be happy
include/smpi/mpif.h