Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add a (simple) test for storage actions
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit99d64c8745043a9f1c5668f1eb1a638208613f43
tree46233aa9ec13b10559cdb0ff9a82938c26ebb1fe
parent4f9895249bc169bdd6b1be3b60ce24af0008d63f
add a (simple) test for storage actions
.gitignore
examples/msg/actions/CMakeLists.txt
examples/msg/actions/mpi_actions.c [moved from examples/msg/actions/actions.c with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/actions/mpi_actions.tesh [moved from examples/msg/actions/actions.tesh with 85% similarity]
examples/msg/actions/mpi_actions.txt [moved from examples/msg/actions/mpi_actions_shared.txt with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/actions/mpi_deployment.xml [moved from examples/msg/actions/deployment.xml with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/actions/mpi_deployment_split.xml [moved from examples/msg/actions/deployment_split.xml with 85% similarity]
examples/msg/actions/storage_actions.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]