Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
merge SIMIX_synchro_finish into RawImpl::post
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit99bdda3ee4939633343432d14d83a58a7f3b77ff
tree4318ce9af682c3d46d0472e734fa612090e8a015
parentfa19d0ae9393f2f40864104eb2af3fa46015f1a2
merge SIMIX_synchro_finish into RawImpl::post
src/kernel/activity/SynchroRaw.cpp
src/simix/smx_synchro.cpp
src/simix/smx_synchro_private.hpp