Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use a vector for index_to_rank_map_ too.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:13:39 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit9991fa404afccbad6bc1dfb68366c78d76195045
tree94dbde947243b66c92d9e853b432f7c99cea19ab
parent556b75727b8870fed020d2d884b54a426be1d388
Use a vector for index_to_rank_map_ too.
src/smpi/include/smpi_group.hpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_group.cpp