Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
have smp-aware algorithms use number of cores on the node as basis for their computat...
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 09:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit992f80536a03eb52f1af10a3743de2d227390192
treede0b6da7602683c8b80562af193418e7d55a99d4
parent525d97269d34d637e41ee01efa718d2081b4dd83
have smp-aware algorithms use number of cores on the node as basis for their computation (needs good deployment and regular platform)
12 files changed:
src/smpi/colls/allgather-SMP-NTS.c
src/smpi/colls/allgather-loosely-lr.c
src/smpi/colls/allgather-smp-simple.c
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-smp-binomial-pipeline.c
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-smp-binomial.c
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-smp-rdb.c
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-smp-rsag-lr.c
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-smp-rsag-rab.c
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-smp-rsag.c
src/smpi/colls/bcast-SMP-binary.c
src/smpi/colls/bcast-SMP-binomial.c
src/smpi/colls/bcast-SMP-linear.c