Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
refuse to compile in maintainer mode if flexml is not recent enough
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit98a625b0272bf3e305e90c892234d445f18362fa
treebe4e5970443b2d60d516d7348c92f858702de91d
parent5b6ee7ed7f29670ede185d8b777278ca1133becb
refuse to compile in maintainer mode if flexml is not recent enough
buildtools/Cmake/MaintainerMode.cmake