Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix build failure when tracing is disabled.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 09:34:10 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 21:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commit989720ce1d2b6e82462d8c1678135c9866e996d7
tree17694d4d13a454cebb8c1ab6f2d5202e63dc1fac
parent87095ad793add2395ed116d77496831460990770
Fix build failure when tracing is disabled.

An include was missing.
teshsuite/simdag/basic6.c