Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
apply name changes to jedule too
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit977f6f025a2bf30e3bee3122bd62351d308ec304
tree5c0c3958a823437477292d423b37d35138123955
parent6ef9101f720226484598c7b9e52971ffe2a6587e
apply name changes to jedule too
src/instr/jedule/jedule_sd_binding.c