Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Deprecate the C API of parallel_execute
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:31:49 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 03:31:33 +0000 (04:31 +0100)
commit977ce74cee777641db27a02631b20bd3ac793e8b
tree1a00ade32cad2960c56e08a255044630d2e7b264
parent4cedb26366276e3045ed070fb6df5b6e6f77967e
Deprecate the C API of parallel_execute
include/simgrid/s4u/Actor.hpp
src/plugins/file_system/s4u_FileSystem.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_Actor.cpp
src/smpi/plugins/sampi_loadbalancer.cpp