Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Specialize return types.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 14 May 2019 09:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 14 May 2019 15:17:02 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit9775891b158eef2641387589cb44b52adbfc9f82
tree7b226a25cbdafd938c09d15250ed124a91db6c87
parentcc79d648c6fd0e8fc281e263c24fe72adbe59769
Specialize return types.
src/surf/StorageImpl.hpp
src/surf/cpu_interface.hpp
src/surf/cpu_ti.hpp
src/surf/ptask_L07.cpp
src/surf/ptask_L07.hpp