Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
please codacy and sonar + factoring
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:01:39 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit96b49ddeabb98ad1c5ab85870a149394244ff542
tree4f4fa3831c1ef5ac4b72f2fba692ef6a75421aa2
parentfad318e69b9130ad51b5bcff09362b1f162f5270
please codacy and sonar + factoring
examples/s4u/app-bittorrent/s4u_peer.cpp
examples/s4u/app-bittorrent/s4u_peer.hpp
examples/s4u/app-bittorrent/s4u_tracker.cpp
examples/s4u/app-bittorrent/s4u_tracker.hpp