Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Further untangle trace:connect. make trace_connect_list_host_avail private
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 20:59:44 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit965a836d38ed45cf03c17e93aa97bc9aaf2917c9
tree7c7548357af088db0601aa4946da8967eecc06ac
parentcdc0eb560fa44171c290b798a5f7113a2ab3804a
Further untangle trace:connect. make trace_connect_list_host_avail private
include/simgrid/platf.h
src/surf/surf_interface.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing.cpp
src/surf/surfxml_parse.c
src/surf/surfxml_parseplatf.cpp
src/surf/surfxml_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake