Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[cmake] Better detection of snprintf, asprintf, etc.
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:56:17 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit95cf4295d397f4f870e6020aee32e4d2dd7d01f9
treef2d03658e7b2c014ac821316f734f403c6a81010
parente4d6c555d20eb76ade8798500baaf539009bb485
[cmake] Better detection of snprintf, asprintf, etc.
tools/cmake/CompleteInFiles.cmake