Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Change the way the threads are stopped, not killing the JVM at the end of the simulation.
authorSamuel Lepetit <samuel.lepetit@inria.fr>
Mon, 14 May 2012 11:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerSamuel Lepetit <samuel.lepetit@inria.fr>
Mon, 14 May 2012 11:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit95250056fde87d7c6413baa5cc3724fd8f9a83f9
tree98edabaab4e90ebaa8a33dd95ba5a750f53cf0d8
parentf61b5ed992df33c7a434d605d843467223189131
Change the way the threads are stopped, not killing the JVM at the end of the simulation.
examples/pingPong/PingPongTest.java
examples/pingPong/Sender.java
org/simgrid/msg/Process.java
src/jmsg.c
src/jmsg_process.c
src/jmsg_process.h
src/smx_context_java.c