Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix java examples: catch exceptions on failures.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 00:14:39 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 00:38:38 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
commit94ca11acf4942d6c7f54c452e1dfe5c054e5381f
treee783adf0f4bf55eae513223576ad8dd81a970cff
parent322f5f25b4b082304c755b624909f953aa7a5a1e
Fix java examples: catch exceptions on failures.
examples/java/cloud/Slave.java
examples/java/master_slave_kill/Slave.java
examples/java/startKillTime/Slave.java