Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Rename livenessStack to explorationStack
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:01:32 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit947e36b8b2d9cd9dbdd44170d4cc4b034f4f7a99
treedb67495a248705f24f25bd71494b6092878020a5
parent7215139acf8ac34d2b9cc0de4baba96fbbd64171
[mc] Rename livenessStack to explorationStack
src/mc/LivenessChecker.cpp
src/mc/LivenessChecker.hpp