Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
ensure that the create_resource functions do call strdup by themselves
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 09:41:34 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 10:18:18 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit93ca92954ae02f94f5df3d1a3b9f7b6ff5bd9cd2
tree1bc28e125e1ad787c55ac69a088a7ff7fe3b2b9a
parente7f673d15e75da1cf81d9d02186fbc936a21ffad
ensure that the create_resource functions do call strdup by themselves

Also, ensure that the CPU models use surf_resource_new() instead of
dupplicating its code
src/include/surf/surf.h
src/include/surf/surf_resource.h
src/include/surf/surf_resource_lmm.h
src/surf/cpu.c
src/surf/cpu_im.c
src/surf/cpu_ti.c
src/surf/network.c
src/surf/network_im.c
src/surf/workstation_ptask_L07.c