Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove commented lines.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:26:54 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:54:52 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit937854de9dc8e2771ef0891ddc0f39929be1a3d9
tree649c41161530dee7533c827eff5aa770e3925993
parent8fb88a4ea095a383543f770ca5841d55d8712456
Remove commented lines.

These lines were commented 8 years ago in commit c01bbf930f6f8a0d0b2730cb6effba0023a7ec69.
include/xbt/sysdep.h