Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Try to support older versions of cmake.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 31 May 2013 13:29:50 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 31 May 2013 13:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit930aee4aca2cf2faaa7f129940e8b5cb1a844371
tree654272236dbe2ab8fe0fc1071a42e033249fdf18
parent384437298dc42b6dd327bb4f0967cd5ad20fb6b2
Try to support older versions of cmake.
buildtools/Cmake/MakeJava.cmake