Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Make s_lmm_constraint_t a class with its methods.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:40:09 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 15:15:25 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit929bbf2f78b5c0151713d61bf5b163943b8b9343
treebc2b7e4c800cec68adc48d22f1c914c97b26900b
parent8dd808086ae468a139f4577abf7efbdfbe8d4ada
Make s_lmm_constraint_t a class with its methods.
13 files changed:
src/include/surf/maxmin.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_link.cpp
src/surf/HostImpl.cpp
src/surf/cpu_cas01.cpp
src/surf/cpu_interface.cpp
src/surf/maxmin.cpp
src/surf/maxmin_private.hpp
src/surf/network_cm02.cpp
src/surf/network_interface.cpp
src/surf/plugins/host_energy.cpp
src/surf/plugins/host_load.cpp
src/surf/ptask_L07.cpp
teshsuite/surf/maxmin_bench/maxmin_bench.cpp