Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix potential buffer overflow.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit927aadad9506fd447e8c1fdb8d96151720143a84
tree7628837e4ccbccb00375ddd2f02c4a7098f5a508
parent6157f90cc9d3cce63b341338c15e91af8ccd6347
Fix potential buffer overflow.
src/kernel/routing/TorusZone.cpp