Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Basic support for more other libraries than libsimgrid.so
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:34:09 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit910500315ef51a0f48ca6f6b70b335b986d4e17b
treef6e93c1757381f713dfeb84bda01ef7e8a2f35e2
parent1113792240aa3e88b1a2ba75474f338ad8db2ca2
[mc] Basic support for more other libraries than libsimgrid.so
src/mc/mc_dwarf.c
src/mc/mc_ignore.c
src/mc/mc_object_info.h
src/mc/mc_process.c
src/mc/mc_process.h