Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Lua: set a task metatable that allows OO-style syntax
authorChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 16:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit901c6b498c74534c08a879a3829c05ae7a9a21d8
treeb9a16ae00c90c802df5e5ff0352b183981740077
parentd2ba533b2ba779dc85b3faf0d297dc6f13c7e7c1
Lua: set a task metatable that allows OO-style syntax

You can now write my_task:send(mailbox), which is just syntaxic sugar
for simgrid.task.send(my_task, mailbox).
src/bindings/lua/simgrid_lua.c