Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Allow to register functions that are void (*code)(std::vector<std::string>)
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 23:01:27 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 09:06:21 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit901293dfbce6b7e0f555dbdc53358aa347fd1a3d
treeb0853ffa8e5053ccbd17ef7f93123a4a5f6fa308
parent5f97b27a617eefb95187c7b460feb19ad9aa5199
Allow to register functions that are void (*code)(std::vector<std::string>)
include/simgrid/s4u/Engine.hpp
include/simgrid/simix.h
include/simgrid/simix.hpp
include/xbt/functional.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_Engine.cpp
src/simix/smx_deployment.cpp