Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[s4u] Add a header file with forward declarations
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 08:45:19 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit900387d3c17ad331e7ce770590d07aca4be07c1d
treedd6855483ff856f513a18e95936e00210f9f6570
parent796fb11b1b0434057535152baf38b0c18fdad4da
[s4u] Add a header file with forward declarations
include/simgrid/s4u/actor.hpp
include/simgrid/s4u/async.hpp
include/simgrid/s4u/comm.hpp
include/simgrid/s4u/engine.hpp
include/simgrid/s4u/forward.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
include/simgrid/s4u/mailbox.hpp
include/simgrid/s4u/storage.hpp
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake