Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
change mind, fullname will be easier to deal with. End up with cleaning
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 09:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:36:35 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit8fc01073206577321522d6c8ca74c44c71c2b4e0
treea21e9158540a78b4a693099eb03f560572f484ee
parentc0fcabb4b0d3e21bf9d2c07af65b2945f312b6e8
change mind, fullname will be easier to deal with. End up with cleaning
multiple spaces and tabs
examples/platforms/content/storage_content.txt