Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[sonar] Remove the use of "sprintf".
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:28:39 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:30:14 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit8f6851175b53219b94db4247d75755bf2567aaf8
tree7f3cc9672bc96c90e43f0e7d605fc3d7a2046710
parentc5652f475d35a3d6505bed5102ac5162e19044a2
[sonar] Remove the use of "sprintf".
src/smpi/bindings/smpi_f77.cpp