Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[cmake] 'not' and 'NOT' are different, but only on windows
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:19:06 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:31:15 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit8f1f8b4cf8765404c4f256699d4b65073223e7b5
treed136d2c548a47050e203b9334dbbd4a034561e6f
parent81e2987ceb9329c50f0ac8109504aa5c784071e2
[cmake] 'not' and 'NOT' are different, but only on windows
tools/cmake/Java.cmake