Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cleanup a bit the code, ensure tests do pass
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit8ec703af1cf974ed8097c2e96cc051f1f0d38ac7
tree074091a3ff23b9318ae0ee3d4f8cd518400f6a76
parent46da24e9999dbd79a6deafaa4e4ed0ac0db7f1c4
cleanup a bit the code, ensure tests do pass
src/smpi/colls/smpi_mvapich2_selector.c
src/smpi/colls/smpi_mvapich2_selector_stampede.h