Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : remove unused variables
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 12:36:24 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 12:41:11 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit8ebfad14d820fc1220036ea6a6bb299d96e214f5
treebf4f159bfce2d44e1f63f014c11bcbc837e0960a
parentbeec1389e9398a7d088835d1a841b89a1e54c925
model-checker : remove unused variables
examples/msg/mc/automaton.c
examples/msg/mc/automatonparse_promela.c
examples/msg/mc/example2_liveness_without_cycle.c
examples/msg/mc/example_liveness_with_cycle.c
examples/msg/mc/example_liveness_without_cycle.c
src/mc/mc_liveness.c
src/xbt/automaton.c
src/xbt/automatonparse_promela.c