Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Mark some issues as fixed
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:21:22 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit8ea96776d717d6510ddd3a2deba2fc1d7d5526e6
treeece8c72887306c3e12c46a8373b22e913b3d226f
parent38d1cfd08cf30b0da496b20dfa8b849cbfdb7ab4
[mc] Mark some issues as fixed
src/mc/mc_ignore.c
src/mc/mc_ignore.h