Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Pass parameter "callback".
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:21:03 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit8e8adb4298d76faafc4947256f0719c8aedc8508
tree67f93ee20f1835f0c4446930b7dc42c6274fbf60
parent2a400850224d856b085f085184ce01dc0cd16473
Pass parameter "callback".
include/xbt/config.hpp