Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Fix bug in mmalloc_compare_heap() when a ungragmented block is handled as a...
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:10:50 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:25:39 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit8e135c411dafdfe02f2bdbcd880d415e5625324a
tree880d1824656f155802859df0d378ce214f54ae3c
parent70f796742a5aa39ddda18ed357148425d239e4e7
[mc] Fix bug in mmalloc_compare_heap() when a ungragmented block is handled as a fragmented one

This bug was introduced by the commit of MMALLOC_TYPE_HEAPINFO.
src/mc/mc_diff.c