Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add missing files in cmake
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:54:50 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit8de23104635721196b72bb06a8bd56de75015486
tree2a2bccd6d58ddf64c157ef87ee162217333889ed
parent3cfe66e7d8b512b2153688ccca3aca992ac8148e
Add missing files in cmake

Fix https://github.com/mquinson/simgrid/issues/42
teshsuite/simix/stack_overflow/CMakeLists.txt
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake