Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Updated FindLua51Simgrid.cmake to be able to locate Lua 5.0/5.1/5.2/5.3
authorChristian Heinrich <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 13:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commit8d802d9f385e104dd975bcb198bf4a05fc34ddf2
tree4746ab80c9005bbb4b9af2882a53bc2186a6ab10
parent9d86882c3a4661111f289a034783ab36f5c32d92
Updated FindLua51Simgrid.cmake to be able to locate Lua 5.0/5.1/5.2/5.3

This is achieved by a new .cmake file, found in the official cmake repositories.
Link: http://www.cmake.org/gitweb?p=cmake.git;a=blob_plain;f=Modules/FindLua.cmake;h=31fe54c46f7e7028e802a7395e997ea003680da5;hb=89cfa2005207ae9423d7a200cd22ed62ff733161
tools/cmake/Modules/FindLua51Simgrid.cmake