Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Java should prefer the bundled version of native libs
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit8d6a73b2c7332f00dfce0d84efdf7e90dcec2cc6
tree12e6cbff80452fbca2592101acfe9cc46032e776
parent662a6e6939c1b41ac17141f171627cd59d2938f3
Java should prefer the bundled version of native libs

Using the bundled version removes any versionning problem for the
simgrid_full.jar. This fixes #9 on github.
src/bindings/java/org/simgrid/NativeLib.java