Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Actually, every AS can have bypass routes
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 02:31:52 +0000 (03:31 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit8d4d9afda47914b5a7a12905d9220c3a394608d1
tree66cd34e304c4e26b201f10391ad641a7121561ac
parent9cc7f58fab53a714c55293b30fa4c744aa4d859f
Actually, every AS can have bypass routes

I recently moved it down in the hierarchy to AsRoutedGraph, but there
is no reason for that. Moving it back to As, and making it non-virtual.

(+ use std::containers instead of XBT ones)
src/surf/surf_routing.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing_RoutedGraph.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_RoutedGraph.hpp
src/surf/surfxml_parse.cpp