Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : MC_ignore_init in MSG for ucontext
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 07:50:52 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 07:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit8d38dfb21cfebee62de388c76de8eaa4e01164a4
treed156c1012f93d0d2c30baa5b48c7db4f56ae3500
parent1d32796efe1be63d7a67b8718527fa03a32c4baa
model-checker : MC_ignore_init in MSG for ucontext
src/msg/msg_global.c