Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Only maestro is allowed to push in simix_global->process_to_run.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 13:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit8d1f73ed29652d96dc7644de4c7cfc64c2e199b4
treed957e11fadc2b107a30874aa72fc620c2b7505c9
parent13667460824c1a4d55d44f96adaee6eeda2394f4
Only maestro is allowed to push in simix_global->process_to_run.

Tests msg-process-join are now expected to fail.
src/simix/popping.cpp