Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Kill outdated comment.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 21:14:04 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit8d189a8a5cb4abead1d33600e16bd9e1067bcf84
tree8ff26f785eac4939bef0f8333107b87178b4ddd0
parentc3f1d5e72cb2c6d34c2d7788f12ba42e0f592011
Kill outdated comment.
src/xbt/log.cpp