Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
modernize 2 simcalls in ConditionVariable
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 07:50:41 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:39:56 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit8d01bd80335f89f2c28cbd1cc00094b5edd8d2de
tree744333022b6e6e2f3fa2990f12229ca9f670ea46
parentd33da686cea53f5b00a8f45239e6acc244740528
modernize 2 simcalls in ConditionVariable
include/simgrid/simix.h
src/kernel/activity/ConditionVariableImpl.cpp
src/kernel/activity/ConditionVariableImpl.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_conditionVariable.cpp
src/simix/libsmx.cpp
src/simix/popping_accessors.hpp
src/simix/popping_bodies.cpp
src/simix/popping_enum.h
src/simix/popping_generated.cpp
src/simix/simcalls.in
src/xbt/xbt_os_synchro.cpp