Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Use ucontext_t instead of void* in some places
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:40:34 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:15:45 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit8cb6506f65799af09c57dfea8dd68d0ee40d4507
treeef41009fbd5208985163ed26e7d996d09b1814e9
parent6992bd8145f706de66cefa592135dcb0629593d4
[mc] Use ucontext_t instead of void* in some places
src/include/mc/datatypes.h
src/include/mc/mc.h
src/mc/mc_ignore.cpp