Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : improve debug message if different global variable
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:16:53 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:32:05 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit8c32d2978c520a4ff777c92e3ec14a827c60996a
tree2290ff71c7634ed85dd08620a6f0467878afe1a6
parente8b6afba8f8b0963162e7ece45d9503662d2f03d
model-checker : improve debug message if different global variable
src/mc/mc_compare.c